I'm still learning this game, so forgive me if this is a stupid question.
Today I saw something new to me, and I dunno how it happened. Perhaps it was a game mechanic I am not familiar with, or maybe it was a bug.
Somewhat early in a game, when there were not many units on the board, a Swarming Louse moved onto a Portal, and then it moved further onto another space. This surprised me! I checked my opponent's other units but did not find an ability to allow the double move. I checked my opponent's graveyard for a spell that allowed it, but it was empty.
Was I seeing things? Or am I missing something in the cards or game rules that allows this? Or maybe a bug?