free-to-play
online
collectible card game



Halloween Mayhem

2014-10-31

The Chaos of Horrors

There is still time before October 31, 23:59 PDT to win a random card from any Cabal! That's November 1, 06:59 in UK, 07:59 in Central Europe and 14:59 in China!

Read More...

Opal Champions

2014-10-30

Win Bearclaw card of their choice!

Let us congratulate our Opal Champions, who racked up the highest individual scores (from one of the 4 weeks) in the Opal Chaos

Read More...

Opal Chaos Week 4 results

2014-10-30

War of Cabals

Congratulations, winners of the Opal Chaos! The last week's Top 10 players have received 250 Influence, and players ranked 11-20 got 200 Influence! All Top 20 winners also received an extremely rare Elite version of Awakening Barbarosa!

Read More...


The Next Era for Online Trading Card Games

Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards is an exciting, new online trading card game for iPhone, iPad, Android devices, Windows Phone 8, Windows, Mac and browsers developed by Kyy Games. With innovative mechanics, stunning art, instant multiplayer action, rewarding single player mode, and regular updates with new cards, Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards sets a new standard for online trading card games.

Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards re-invents online trading card games (also known as online TCGs, online collectible card games or CCGs) with a game board that introduces a completely new spatial dimensions into card games. With this innovative new approach, the value of each card is not determined only by its attributes and powers, but also by where it's located on the game board. In Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards, the smallest being can truly change the world.

Online Card Game for iPhone, iPad and Android

Those looking for the best multiplayer game for iPhone, iPad, Android, Windows Phone, Windows or Mac need not look further. Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards includes instant online multiplayer game play with automatic match making that allows you to find opponents anywhere, any time. Thanks to this, there is no more need to wait to pit your newly tuned deck against other players. Just launch Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards, log on, and you are ready for the challenge!

Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards has been designed and fine-tuned with online multiplayer for iPhone, iPad and Android devices specifically in mind. The matches are fast-paced and quick, making them perfect length for those short, empty moments you need something to entertain yourself with. Yet with the depth and variety it has to offer, you can also easily spend the entire evening fighting for the future.

Cabals: Magic & Battle Cards is a game of secret societies, a game of alchemy, a game of witches, a game of magic. In it, different cabals try to harness esoteric powers to control the world and its future. In the initial release, there are four cabals to choose from. Which one is yours?